Faculty | Langston University

Faculty

Faculty

Elicia Pollard, PT, MEd, PhD
Dean/ Program Director
Associate Professor
epollard@langston.edu

 

Stephanie Burns, PT, PhD
Assistant Professor
sdburns@langston.edu

 

Philip George, MBBS, DOMS, MS, MBA, PhD
Associate Professor
pgeorge@langston.edu

 

Elizabeth R. Beasley, PT, MS
Administrative Faculty—Clinical Education
erbeasley@langston.edu

 

Aliya Chaudry, PT, DPT, MBA, JD
Professor
achaudry@langston.edu

 

Samuel Seybold, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor
sgseybold@langston.edu

 

Eddie Traylor, PT, DPT, MEd
Acting Director of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor
ejtraylor@langston.edu

SHARE: