Lu saas | Langston University

Lu saas

Lu saas

Faculty and Staff Directory

Charlotte (Shar) Carter, M.S. 
Extension Educator
Tulsa Region
charlotte.carter@langston.edu
(405) 466-6154
(View Profile)

Evia Davis, Ed.D.
Chairperson/Associate Professor
E.L. Holloway, Room
eldavis@langston.edu
(405) 466-3338
(View Profile)

Joshua Davis III
EFNEP Nutrition Education Assistant
OKC Outreach
(View Profile)

Sonya Moore-Davis, B.A., DCoC, CoM
Director of the Early Childhood Laboratory
Breaux Hall
sydavis@langston.edu
(405) 466-3465
(View Profile)

Lionel Dawson, Ph.D.
Professor
E.L. Holloway, Room 224
lionel.dawson@okstate.edu
(405) 466-6144
(View Profile)

Terry A. Gipson, Ph.D.
Research Scientist/Extension Leader
E.L. Holloway, Room 230
terry.gipson@langston.edu
(405) 466-6126
(View Profile)

Arthur L. Goetsch, Ph.D.
Research Leader
E.L. Holloway, Room 243
arthur.goetsch@langston.edu
(405) 466-6164
(View Profile)

Kamal Gosh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
E.L. Holloway, Room 401
kgosh@langston.edu
(405) 466-6100
(View Profile)

Steve Hart, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
E.L. Holloway, Room 242
steve.hart@langston.edu
(405) 466-6138
(View Profile)

Shirlene Hurte
Extension Specialist
E.L. Holloway, Room 307
hurte@langston.edu
(405) 466-6107
(View Profile)

Vernon Jones, Ph.D.
Associate Dean/Professor
E.L. Holloway, Room 118
vernon.l.jones@langston.edu
(405) 466-6151
(View Profile)

Erick Loetz, Ph.D.
Research Farm Manager
North Barn
eloetz@langston.edu
(405) 466-3160
(View Profile)

Kanyand Matand, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
E.L. Holloway, Room 235
kmatand@langston.edu
(405) 466-6131
(View Profile)

Malcolm L. McCallum, Ph.D.
Research Scientist/Assistant Professor
E.L. Holloway, Room 303; 217 Lab
malcolm.mccallum@langston.edu
(405) 466-6127
(View Profile)

Roger Merkel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
E.L. Holloway, Room 238
rmerkel@langston.edu
(405) 466-6134
(View Profile) 

Kendra Oregon, M.S.
Communications Content Developer & Special Projects Coordinator
E.L. Holloway, Room 104
kdoregon@langston.edu
(405) 466-6172
(View Profile) 

Ryszard Puchala, D.Sc.
Research Scientist
E.L. Holloway, Room 243
rpuchala@langston.edu
(405) 466-6135
(View Profile)

Tilahun Sahlu, Ph.D.
Director/Res. Professor
E.L. Holloway, Room 108
tilahun.sahlu@langston.edu
(405) 466-6148
(View Profile)

Sonya Simpson
Special Assistant to the Dean
E.L. Holloway, Room 117
Sonya.simpson@langston.edu
(405) 466-6150
(View Profile)

Shelia Stevenson
Extension Specialist
E.L. Holloway, Room 312
stevesd@langston.edu
(405) 466-6118
(View Profile)

Yonathan Tilahun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
E.L. Holloway, Room 305
yonathan.tilahun@langston.edu
(405) 466-6105
(View Profile)

Karen Vick
Director II of Finance
E.L. Holloway, Room 121
karen.a.vick@langston.edu
(405) 466-6153
(View Profile)

Zaisen Wang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
E.L. Holloway, Room 231
zwang@langston.edu
(405) 466-6103
(View Profile)

Terry Watson
Laboratory Technician
cleovis.watson_iii@langston.edu
(405) 466-6112
(View Profile)

Wesley Whittaker, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
E.L. Holloway, Room 116
wesley.whittaker@langston.edu
(405) 466-6155
(View Profile)

Marcio Antonio White, B.S., A.S.
Lecturer
Holloway Hall, 402 Hamilton Hall, 117
marcio.white@langston.edu
(405) 226-1349
(View Profile)

Clark Williams, M.S.
Instructor/Student Advisor
E.L. Holloway, Room 400
cawilliams@langston.edu
(405) 466-6101
(View Profile)

Melvin Williams, M.S.
Nutrition Education Assistant / Cooperative Extension/EFNEP
E.L. Holloway, Room 317
melvinw@langston.edu
(405) 466-6154
(View Profile)

Dorothy Wilson, M.S., M.Ed., Ed.D
Director/4-H YD/FCS/EFNEP
E.L. Holloway, Room 327B
wilsodo@langston.edu
(405) 466-6146
(View Profile)

Jeremiah Wilson, M.S.
State Coordinator/EFNEP
E.L. Holloway, Room 310
jwilson@langston.edu
(405) 466-6110
(View Profile)

Emisha Young, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
emisha.young@langtston.edu
(405) 466-6156
(View Profile)

Steve Zeng, Ph.D.
Chairperson/Professor
E.L. Holloway, Room 404
steve.zeng@langston.edu
(405) 466.6145
(View Profile)

Back to the School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences.

SHARE: