Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Albert Appiah phone: (405) 466-3383
fax: (405) 466-3209
aappiah@langston.edu Psychology Moore Hall 108
Aaron Anderson phone: (405) 466-3237
fax: (405) 466-3271
atanderson@langston.edu Accounting Page Hall 202
Abebaw Tadesse phone: (405) 466-3365
fax: (405) 466-2931
atadesse@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 305
Ahondju Umadjela Holmes phone: (405) 466-2910
fax: (405) 466-3364
aumadjela@langston.edu School of Nursing & Health Professions Allied Health 229
Alicia R. Sumlin phone: (405) 466-3259
fax: (405) 466-3420
arsumlin@langston.edu Fiscal Affairs Page Hall
Aliya N. Chaudry phone: (405) 466-3255
fax: (405) 466-3565
achaudry@langston.edu School of Physical Therapy PT Complex 132
Alonzo F. Peterson phone: (405) 466-3341
fax: (405) 466-2931
afpeterson@langston.edu Mathematics Jones hall 311
Alvin D. Burris phone: (405) 530-7500
fax: (405) 466-3905
adburris@langston.edu Campus Police
Amanda J. Manley phone: (405) 466-6166
fax: (405) 466-6177
ajm8117@langston.edu Extension & Outreach Programs E. L. Holloway , Res. Ed & Ext. 323
Andre L. Love phone: (405) 466-3605
fax: (405) 466-2931
allove@langston.edu English & Foreign Language
Andrea Bryant ambryant@langston.edu Corrections
Andrew J. Bucki phone: (405) 466-2960 ajbucki@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 304
Angel Stanfield
Annette Stanley phone: (405) 466-3207
fax: (405) 466-2026
lastanley@langston.edu Academic Affairs Page Hall 119
Anthony C. Hill phone: (405) 466-3331 achill@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 211
Ardenna Harris phone: (405) 466-2039
fax: (405) 466-6014
alharris@langston.edu Institutional Advancement and External Affairs Page Hall 314
Arthur L Goetsch phone: (405) 466-6164
fax: (405) 466-6188
goetsch@luresext.edu Research E.L Holloway, Res. Ed. & Ext. 327
Ashland Boles phone: (405) 466-6766
fax: (405) 466-6014
amboles@langston.edu Institutional Research and Planning Page Hall 318
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Alice Strong-Simmons phone: (405) 530-7507
fax: (405) 962-1621
alsimmons@langston.edu Academic Affairs Oklahoma City
Andre L. Washington phone: (405) 530-1381
fax: FAX (405) 405-530-7592
alwashington@langston.edu Graduate Program /Rehab Counseling LU OKC