Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Career Services phone: (405) 466-2038 Career Services Page Hall / Room 314
Academic Affairs phone: (405) 466-3208
Accounting/Financial Services phone: (405) 466-3223
Accounts Payable phone: (405) 466-3217
Admissions phone: (405) 466-3428 / 405-466-3231
fax: 405-466-3391
admissions@langston.edu William H. Hale Student Center, Rm. 201
Alumni Affairs phone: (405) 466-2999 Page Hall 304
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
DeAundra Henderson deaundra.henderson@langston.edu Admissions
Aaron Anderson phone: (405) 466-3237
fax: (405) 466-3271
aaron.anderson10@langston.edu Accounting Page Hall 202
Abebaw Tadesse phone: (405) 466-3365
fax: (405) 466-2931
abebaw@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 305
Abiel Haile abhaile@langston.edu Research and Extension
Acevedo Calle rcalle@langston.edu
Adaven Scronce adaven.scronce@langston.edu
Ahondju Umadjela Holmes phone: (405) 466-2910
fax: (405) 466-3364
ahondju.holmes@langston.edu School of Nursing & Health Professions Allied Health 229
Alexander Rogers alexander.rogers@langston.edu LU Police Departmennt
Alexandria Sharp sharpa@langston.edu
Alicia R. Sumlin phone: (405) 466-3259
fax: (405) 466-3420
asumlin@langston.edu Fiscal Affairs Page Hall
Aliya N. Chaudry phone: (405) 466-3255
fax: (405) 466-3565
achaudry@langston.edu School of Physical Therapy PT Complex 132
Alonzo F. Peterson phone: (405) 466-3419
fax: (405) 466-2931
alonzfp@langston.edu School of Arts and Sciences Jones hall 311
Alvin D. Burris phone: (405) 530-7500
fax: (405) 466-3905
balvin@langston.edu Campus Police
Amanda J. Manley phone: (405) 466-6166
fax: (405) 466-6177
amanda.j.manley@langston.edu Extension & Outreach Programs E. L. Holloway , Res. Ed & Ext. 323