Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Alumni Affairs phone: (405) 466-2999 Page Hall 304
Aquaculture Program phone: (405) 466-6127/6104
Aramark phone: (405) 466-3375
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Alvin D. Burris phone: (405) 530-7500
fax: (405) 466-3905
balvin@langston.edu Campus Police
Amanda J. Manley phone: (405) 466-6166
fax: (405) 466-6177
amanda.j.manley@langston.edu Extension & Outreach Programs E. L. Holloway , Res. Ed & Ext. 323
Ameika Miller School of Nursing and Helath Professions
Andre L. Love phone: (405) 466-3605
fax: (405) 466-2931
allove@langston.edu English & Foreign Language
Andrew J. Bucki phone: (405) 466-2960 ajbucki@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 304
Angel Alexander angel.alexander@langston.edu
Angel Stanfield phone: (405) 466-3212 angel.stanfield@langston.edu Student and Employee Services Page Hall Room 112
Angela Thomas, MAcc phone: (405) 466-3671
fax: (405) 466-3498
althomas@langston.edu School of Business University Women 305
Anna Duran School of Nursing and Health Professions
Anna Holloway English and Foreign Languages
Annette Stanley phone: (405) 466-3207
fax: (405) 466-2026
annette.stanley@langston.edu Academic Affairs Page Hall 119
Anthony C. Hill phone: (405) 466-3331 hillac@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 211
Ardenna Harris phone: (405) 466-2039
fax: (405) 466-6014
ardenna.harris@langston.edu Institutional Advancement and External Affairs Page Hall 314
Arminder Kounsil akounsi@langston.edu
Arthur L Goetsch phone: (405) 466-6164
fax: (405) 466-6188
arthur.goetsch@langston.edu Research E.L Holloway, Res. Ed. & Ext. 243
Ashford Perkins asperki@langston.edu
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Andre L. Washington phone: (405) 530-1381
fax: FAX (405) 405-530-7592
andre.washington@langston.edu Graduate Program /Rehab Counseling LU OKC