Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Career Services phone: (405) 466-2038 Career Services Page Hall / Room 314
Academic Affairs phone: (405) 466-3208
Accounting/Financial Services phone: (405) 466-3223
Accounts Payable phone: (405) 466-3217
Admissions phone: (405) 466-3428 / 405-466-3231
fax: 405-466-3391
admissions@langston.edu William H. Hale Student Center, Rm. 201
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
DeAundra Henderson deaundra.henderson@langston.edu Admissions
Aaron Anderson phone: (405) 466-3237
fax: (405) 466-3271
aaron.anderson10@langston.edu Accounting Page Hall 202
Abebaw Tadesse phone: (405) 466-3365
fax: (405) 466-2931
abebaw@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 305
Abiel Haile abhaile@langston.edu Research and Extension
Acevedo Calle rcalle@langston.edu
Adaven Scronce adaven.scronce@langston.edu
Ahondju Umadjela Holmes phone: (405) 466-2910
fax: (405) 466-3364
ahondju.holmes@langston.edu School of Nursing & Health Professions Allied Health 229
Alexander Rogers alexander.rogers@langston.edu LU Police Departmennt
Alexandria Sharp sharpa@langston.edu
Alicia R. Sumlin phone: (405) 466-3259
fax: (405) 466-3420
asumlin@langston.edu Fiscal Affairs Page Hall
Aliya N. Chaudry phone: (405) 466-3255
fax: (405) 466-3565
achaudry@langston.edu School of Physical Therapy PT Complex 132
Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Academic Programs & Services phone: (405) 962-1666
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Alice Strong-Simmons phone: (405) 530-7507
fax: (405) 962-1621
alices@langston.edu Academic Affairs Oklahoma City
Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Accounting Advisor phone: (918) 877-8138/8140
Admissions phone: (918) 877-3231/8124