Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Accounting Advisor phone: (918) 877-8138/8140
Admissions phone: (918) 877-3231/8124
Assistant Registrar (Tulsa) phone: (918) 877-8126
Assistant to the V.P. of Fiscal Affairs & Bursar phone: (918) 877-8132
Center for Entrepreneurial Studies & Research phone: (918) 877-8152
Entrepreneurial Studies phone: (918) 877-8151
Learning Resource Center phone: (918) 877-8110
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Carol J. Peterson phone: (918) 877-8146
fax: (918) 877-8108
cjp@langston.edu Financial Aid LU Tulsa 100
Chauncey Goff cdgoff@langston.edu Special Education Tulsa
Christine A. Whiting phone: (918) 877-8163
fax: FAX (918) 877-8104
cawhiting@langston.edu Rehabilitation Counseling LU Tulsa 108
Deborah L. O'guin phone: (918) 594-8195
fax: (918) 594-8357
dloguin@langston.edu School of Nursing LU-Tulsa, NH 355
Diana J. Sharp phone: (918) 877-8195
fax: FAX (918) 877-8101
sharpdj@langston.edu Administrative Office LU TULSA 102
Dytisha M. Davis phone: (918) 877-8140
fax: (918) 877-8104
dmdavis@langston.edu Rehabilitation Counseling LU Tulsa 100
Emily P. Harris phone: (918) 877-8185
fax: FAX (918) 877-8106
harriep@langston.edu Psychology Advisor LU Tulsa 201
Freida Mcmillan phone: (918) 594-8088
fax: (918) 594-8357
fmcmilla@langston.edu School of Nursing LU TULSA NH 357
Hossein Sarjeh-Payma, Ph.D. phone: (918) 877-8141
fax: (918) 877-8105
hsarjehpayma@langston.edu School of Business LU Tulsa, Room 100
James J. Quinn phone: (918) 877-8130
fax: FAX (918) 877-8104
jjquinn@langston.edu Rehabilitation Counseling LU Tulsa 108
John E. Sassin Jr. phone: (918) 877-8162
fax: FAX (918) 877-8104
jesassin@langston.edu Rehab Services LU TULSA 108
Laticia L. Howard phone: (918) 877-8136
fax: (918) 877-8105
llhoward@langston.edu School of Business Tulsa Ed Business Center 100
Lisa Weis, Ph.D. phone: (918) 877-8116 lkweis@langston.edu Langston University-Tulsa LU TULSA 102