Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Admissions phone: (405) 466-3428 / 405-466-3231
fax: 405-466-3391
admissions@langston.edu William H. Hale Student Center, Rm. 201
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Jasmine Billingsley phone: (405) 466-3428 jdbillingsley@langston.edu Admissions and Recruitment
Jeremy Lane phone: (405) 466-3428 jlane@langston.edu Admissions, Recruitment, and Outreach Programs
Kirkpatrick Deleanor phone: (405) 530-7522
fax: (405) 962-1621 / (918) 877-8107
dakirkpatrick@langston.edu Office of Admissions OKC, Tulsa
Kyle Gregory phone: (405) 466-3635 kpgregory@langston.edu Office of Admissions Student Success Center, 201
Mark Vaughn phone: (405) 466-2980 mavaughn@langston.edu Office of Admissions Student Success Center, 202
Sharon Mooney phone: (405) 466-3688 semooney@langston.edu Office of Admissions, Recruitment and Outreach