Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Alonzo F. Peterson phone: (405) 466-3419
fax: (405) 466-2931
afpeterson@langston.edu School of Arts and Sciences Jones hall 311
Alvin D. Burris phone: (405) 530-7500
fax: (405) 466-3905
adburris@langston.edu Campus Police
Amanda J. Manley phone: (405) 466-6166
fax: (405) 466-6177
ajm8117@langston.edu Extension & Outreach Programs E. L. Holloway , Res. Ed & Ext. 323
Andre L. Love phone: (405) 466-3605
fax: (405) 466-2931
allove@langston.edu English & Foreign Language
Andrew J. Bucki phone: (405) 466-2960 ajbucki@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 304
Angel Stanfield phone: (405) 466-3212 astanfield@langston.edu Student and Employee Services Page Hall Room 112
Angela Johnson
Annette Stanley phone: (405) 466-3207
fax: (405) 466-2026
lastanley@langston.edu Academic Affairs Page Hall 119
Anthony C. Hill phone: (405) 466-3331 achill@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 211
Ardenna Harris phone: (405) 466-2039
fax: (405) 466-6014
alharris@langston.edu Institutional Advancement and External Affairs Page Hall 314
Arthur L Goetsch phone: (405) 466-6164
fax: (405) 466-6188
goetsch@luresext.edu Research E.L Holloway, Res. Ed. & Ext. 327
Ashford Perkins
Ashland Boles phone: (405) 466-6766
fax: (405) 466-6014
amboles@langston.edu Institutional Research and Planning Page Hall 318
Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Alumni Affairs phone: (405) 466-2999 Page Hall 304
Aquaculture Program phone: (405) 466-6127/6104
Aramark phone: (405) 466-3375
Name Phone Email Department Location
Angela Thomas, M.A. phone: (405) 466-3671
fax: (405) 466-3498
althomas@langston.edu Economics/Finance University Women 210
Ashley Morgan abmorgan@langston.edu Residential Life and Housing Services
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Andre L. Washington phone: (405) 530-1381
fax: FAX (405) 405-530-7592
alwashington@langston.edu Graduate Program /Rehab Counseling LU OKC
Name Phone Email Department Location