Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Career Services phone: (405) 466-2038 Career Services Page Hall / Room 314
Academic Affairs phone: (405) 466-3208
Accounting/Financial Services phone: (405) 466-3223
Accounts Payable phone: (405) 466-3217
Admissions phone: (405) 466-3428 / 405-466-3231
fax: 405-466-3391
admissions@langston.edu William H. Hale Student Center, Rm. 201
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Aaron Anderson phone: (405) 466-3237
fax: (405) 466-3271
atanderson@langston.edu Accounting Page Hall 202
Abebaw Tadesse phone: (405) 466-3365
fax: (405) 466-2931
atadesse@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 305
Ahondju Umadjela Holmes phone: (405) 466-2910
fax: (405) 466-3364
aumadjela@langston.edu School of Nursing & Health Professions Allied Health 229
Alex Butler adbutler6603@langston.edu
Alicia R. Sumlin phone: (405) 466-3259
fax: (405) 466-3420
arsumlin@langston.edu Fiscal Affairs Page Hall
Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Academic Programs & Services phone: (405) 962-1666
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Alice Strong-Simmons phone: (405) 530-7507
fax: (405) 962-1621
alsimmons@langston.edu Academic Affairs Oklahoma City
Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Accounting Advisor phone: (918) 877-8138/8140
Administrative Specialist II phone: (918) 877-8195
Admissions phone: (918) 877-3231/8124
Admissions/Recruiter phone: (918) 877-8127/8128
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Adbullah Kadar phone: (918) 877-8110 aakadar@langston.edu Learning Resource Center LU Tulsa Learning Resource Center 200
Name Phone Email Department Location
Alexis Padilla LU-tulsa
Alexis Padilla apadilla@langston.edu
Name Phone Email Department Location